play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES

At JT Vehicles South Lakes we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES

J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service - definitely recommend

    By Natasha Lowe on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jamie was great from start to finish - he was quick to respond to messages and happy to answer any questions I had. We had a long journey to Ulverston but it was worth it for the quality of cars he offers - hospitality was also top drawer with endless amounts of good coffee :). The service hasn’t stopped since purchasing the car and he is on hand for anything I might need. It’s refreshing to have such a positive experience buying a car as my previous endeavours have been woeful. Will definitely consider Jamie when we trade in a car in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a good all round deal on everything, Jamie was helpful and honest in our dealings, fantastic car which is absolutely immaculate, thanks


  • 5

    Awesome place, Car is awesome...

    By David Temperley on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jamie, what a top bloke, from the phone call to the viewing and pick up was faultless, went above and beyond and would not hesitate to pass on the details to anyone looking for a new car. Jamie, Don't stop doing what your doing..


  • 5

    Thinking of buying a new car? Go speak to Jamie!

    By Cheryl-Leigh Smillie on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I went to see Jamie on the back of a friends recommendation. When I first visited the showroom there wasn’t anything in that I was interested in but Jamie said he’d keep an eye out for me for what I was looking for. Within days he’d found my beautiful new car! The purchase was so simple & Jamie completed all the paperwork & even sorted the transfer of my private registration. I couldn’t be happier with the service I received at JT Vehicles & will be highly recommending to family & friends. Thanks again Jamie!


  • 5

    Pain free experience

    By Shola Goligy on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my car from Jamie today and I can say it has been a 100% pain free experience. He answered every question I asked and was very thorough in explaining anything I was unsure on. He also gave me a very fair exchange price with my car. If you’re on the look out for a new car, Jamie is the guy to see!! 🚗⭐️


  • 5

    By Sandra Hall on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very helpful and delivered my car to the door. The car was as advertised and I love it. Thank you JT Vehicles


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sally Hunter on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly service and communication from the garage. If the after sales service is as good, should I need it, I will be more than happy. Would recommend. More than happy with my vehicle and the service I have received.


  • 5

    Quality from start to finish

    By Harry Jenkins on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jamie was amazing from start to finish, easy to communicate with and speedy replies. The car was exactly as described and was delivered without any issues. Couldn’t recommend both JT Vehicles and Jamie enough!


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer and car to match

    By Ronan Capon on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service all round from Jamie. Car was inaccurate and the whole process made as easy as possible. Highly recommended...


  • 5

    We bought a Mini Cooper

    By Ashton R on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have bought from J at JT Vehicles. As per our last purchase he was courteous, professional and friendly. It’s rare to find someone with passion and enthusiasm these days. JT Vehicles South Lakes excel in all areas time and time again. We will be back again. Thankyou.


‹ Prev Next ›