play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES

At J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES

J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I bought an Audi TT s

    By David M on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jamie made the whole experience easy with a very professional and friendly manner. The sort of trader you feel you can trust and would return to because of his manner.


  • 5

    Excellent experience from start to finish

    By Steve P on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new Car Jamie was easy to deal with from the start, communication was excellent and honest, car was as described. The whole process from initial contact regarding the car through to purchasing was faultless, after service has been to the same high standard.


  • 5

    Toyota GT86

    By Jeff N on 07 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having seen a car online I was a bit apprehensive about travelling from the east coast to view it, Jamie talked me through the process and was a pleasure to deal with, car is stunning, Jamie even sorted out my tax & stuff so I could drive away on the day. Would definitely use garage again, thanks again Jamie


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Marie C on 30 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought my new car from Jamie and found him to be one of the most genuine and professional car salesmen I have dealt with, the whole process was made easy from start to finish. Would highly recommend JT Vehicles South Lakes.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Passat GT Line

    By David B on 23 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Volkswagen Passat from JT Vehicles South Lakes. Very good person to deal with would highly recommend. Good service and after service. Very pleased with the car inside and out would definitely buy again from this garage.


  • 5

    A Great Service

    By Marc G on 23 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a Nissan Qashqai from Jamie. The car is absolutely immaculate, couldn’t have found a better example and for a reasonable price too. We are over the moon with it. Jamie was recommended to us by a family member after a previous purchase & we’re so glad we came to have a look. The process from start to finish was made so easy, no pushy sales tactics, just nice and friendly. I will be keeping an eye on the website for my second purchase in the future. Will definitely be recommending JT Vehicles. Thanks again mate!


  • 5

    Superb Customer Service and Car

    By S.J D on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I cant recommend Jamie highly enough. Due to a spine injury It was imperative that I have very specific specifications in the car and Jamie searched day and night until he found exactly what I required. Jamie is so approachable, patient and professional making the whole process easy and enjoyable. The car is immaculate inside and out. Thank you Jamie I will be back.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Paul R on 28 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The best car dealer I’ve dealt with ,they kept to there word on appointments and the vehicle I purchased was of exceptional quality,I travelled 3 hours to pick it up because I believe in quality in a vehicle and it was clear when I arrived there that all the vehicles were quality, couldn’t recommend enough !


  • 5

    First Rate Service and true to his word

    By Taff W on 11 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    On looking for a Land Rover Defender 110 this one was exactly what was advertised. Friendly and excellent customer service throughout the experience buying my Defender went without a hitch... I am thoroughly enjoying the vehicle with no hidden problems and good after care too. would recommend buying off JT Vehicles (Jamie) anytime and wouldn't hesitate buying from him again


  • 5

    First class service

    By graeme T on 05 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After looking for the perfect model X3, I found one at a very reasonable price at JT Vehicles. They were very helpful and friendly. I have had the car for a month and am enjoying it. I would recommend them and I will be looking at their website the next time I’m changing my car.