play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES

At J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES

J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW Purchase

    By Alan G on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend buying from J T Vehicles. The whole process was very easy from start to finish. No pushy sales patter, just very honest and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Would definitely do to them again in the future


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Janine P on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Felt confident and fully secure in the knowledge that I had purchased my vehicle from a reliable and trustworthy dealer. Will certainly be returning in a few years for my next purchase. JT Vehicles go above to ensure the car you drive away is in pristine condition. After care has been excellent too!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jayne S on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jamie literally couldn’t do enough to help especially during this unprecedented time. Excellent customer service and attention to detail.


  • 5

    I bought an Audi TT s

    By David M on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jamie made the whole experience easy with a very professional and friendly manner. The sort of trader you feel you can trust and would return to because of his manner.


  • 5

    Excellent experience from start to finish

    By Steve P on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new Car Jamie was easy to deal with from the start, communication was excellent and honest, car was as described. The whole process from initial contact regarding the car through to purchasing was faultless, after service has been to the same high standard.


  • 5

    Customer Sevcive / Review

    By Malc B on 26 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish. I bought a car of JT Vehicles at the start of COVID-19 a few months back ( Land Rover Evoque ) and they went above and beyond anything we could of wished for. As it was a surprise for my wife birthday he and his wife delivered the car to me 200 miles (Lincolnshire) away from his premises. He / they now has a life time customer. I just felt so confident and fully secure in the knowledge that I had purchased my vehicle from a reliable and trustworthy dealer. If you find a better dealership than JT vehicles then good luck... 10 star service.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Nick L on 02 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Jamie was very professional throughout the whole process and made trading in my Sportage very easy.When I picked up my Audi A3 from him it was immaculate and in showroom condition highly recommend JT vehicles and will definitely do business with them in the future


  • 5

    Mini Countryman Cooper S in Blazing Red

    By Jeremy and Denise A on 19 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Genuinely very impressed by Jamie, superb service from start to finish. The car was beautifully presented. Would have absolutely no hesitation in dealing with him again. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Todd/James M on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, helpful and honest. Top cars and top man, totally recommend and wouldn't hesitate buying from Jamie again. This is the one, the place to buy your cars from! Thanks Jamie all the best!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Neale R on 23 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very professional service from start to finish & Jamie was always on hand to be very helpful & answered everything i asked,,, the car is exceptional


‹ Prev Next ›