play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES

At JT Vehicles South Lakes we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES

J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional to the core!

    By Anonymous on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional outfit. Couldn’t help enough and went out of their way to make my purchase so easy and stress free!


  • 5

    Fantastic service !!

    By Louise on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    *** Love my new mini *** Big thanks to Jamie and the team at J T Vehicle, excellent customer service, highly recommend great to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent honest service!

    By Anonymous on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jamie was excellent to deal with, great communication. I purchased a vehicle with a part ex, using a delivery service to Mid Wales. Jamie changed my private plate on the vehicle, nothing was too much trouble. Delivery driver was great, explaining the car before departing on his long journey home. I would definitely purchase from JT Vehicles South Lakes again!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Anonymous on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from Jamie and his team. This is the second car I have purchased from this garage.


  • 5

    By Michael simpson on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish, responded to all calls and emails quickly and with all info needed for myself. Delivered the car also to aberdeen for my which is quite the journey for them, thanks again and highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service - definitely recommend

    By Natasha Lowe on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jamie was great from start to finish - he was quick to respond to messages and happy to answer any questions I had. We had a long journey to Ulverston but it was worth it for the quality of cars he offers - hospitality was also top drawer with endless amounts of good coffee :). The service hasn’t stopped since purchasing the car and he is on hand for anything I might need. It’s refreshing to have such a positive experience buying a car as my previous endeavours have been woeful. Will definitely consider Jamie when we trade in a car in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a good all round deal on everything, Jamie was helpful and honest in our dealings, fantastic car which is absolutely immaculate, thanks


  • 5

    Awesome place, Car is awesome...

    By David Temperley on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jamie, what a top bloke, from the phone call to the viewing and pick up was faultless, went above and beyond and would not hesitate to pass on the details to anyone looking for a new car. Jamie, Don't stop doing what your doing..


  • 5

    Thinking of buying a new car? Go speak to Jamie!

    By Cheryl-Leigh Smillie on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I went to see Jamie on the back of a friends recommendation. When I first visited the showroom there wasn’t anything in that I was interested in but Jamie said he’d keep an eye out for me for what I was looking for. Within days he’d found my beautiful new car! The purchase was so simple & Jamie completed all the paperwork & even sorted the transfer of my private registration. I couldn’t be happier with the service I received at JT Vehicles & will be highly recommending to family & friends. Thanks again Jamie!


  • 5

    Pain free experience

    By Shola Goligy on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my car from Jamie today and I can say it has been a 100% pain free experience. He answered every question I asked and was very thorough in explaining anything I was unsure on. He also gave me a very fair exchange price with my car. If you’re on the look out for a new car, Jamie is the guy to see!! 🚗⭐️


‹ Prev Next ›