play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES

At JT Vehicles South Lakes we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES

J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer and car to match

    By Ronan Capon on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service all round from Jamie. Car was inaccurate and the whole process made as easy as possible. Highly recommended...


  • 5

    We bought a Mini Cooper

    By Ashton R on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have bought from J at JT Vehicles. As per our last purchase he was courteous, professional and friendly. It’s rare to find someone with passion and enthusiasm these days. JT Vehicles South Lakes excel in all areas time and time again. We will be back again. Thankyou.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Liz H on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, professional and efficient. I got a great looking car, with low mileage and at a great price with 6 months warranty. Couldn't be happier.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Carl J on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional throughout the experience, from the advert, initial phonecalls, the set up and the negotiations.


  • 5

    Bmw M140i Shadow Edition

    By Brian J on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top service from JT Vehicles. My last two BMW’s have been purchased via main dealers and I hadn’t bought from an independent garage for some time. After I took the plunge and reserved it over the phone, I drove 100 miles to view it to see how well it was described. On arrival, it was immaculate and I knew I had no concerns with the dealer who was a pleasure to deal with. The car was even supplied with 4 premium brand tyres prior to collection so no issues at all. Other cars on display very well presented.


  • 5

    BMW Purchase

    By Alan G on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend buying from J T Vehicles. The whole process was very easy from start to finish. No pushy sales patter, just very honest and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Would definitely do to them again in the future


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Janine P on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Felt confident and fully secure in the knowledge that I had purchased my vehicle from a reliable and trustworthy dealer. Will certainly be returning in a few years for my next purchase. JT Vehicles go above to ensure the car you drive away is in pristine condition. After care has been excellent too!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jayne S on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jamie literally couldn’t do enough to help especially during this unprecedented time. Excellent customer service and attention to detail.


  • 5

    I bought an Audi TT s

    By David M on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jamie made the whole experience easy with a very professional and friendly manner. The sort of trader you feel you can trust and would return to because of his manner.


  • 5

    Excellent experience from start to finish

    By Steve P on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new Car Jamie was easy to deal with from the start, communication was excellent and honest, car was as described. The whole process from initial contact regarding the car through to purchasing was faultless, after service has been to the same high standard.


‹ Prev Next ›