play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES

At JT Vehicles South Lakes we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES

J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    How buying a car should be.

    By Keith Palmer on 28 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    The whole buying process was an extremely enjoyable experience, just like buying a new car should be. Jamie and Chris both knew their stuff and were on hand throughout. Jamie spent time demonstrating the new cars features and even paired up our mobile phone before we left. We will be back in the future for sure. Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    By Phil Wilkinson on 10 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    The whole process of buying our M4 was handled well. The car was beautifully presented, and as described. A deal was reached professionally and the car delivered without any problems. A straightforward and pleasant experience. Thanks to Chris and Jamie. Recommended.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Ron Wilson on 10 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience! Will use again

    By Jonathan Chatten on 10 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finished. Swiftly dealt with my purchase and delivered the car the same week. Even replaced tyres and serviced. Above and beyond service and I will certainly be purchasing our next car with them


  • 5

    Great car purchase experience

    By Hannah Bousfield on 23 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service. Over the moon with my new car!


  • 5

    By Paul Keeley on 27 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jamie was honest and description of car was as we found on arrival presented car when we arrived in showroom condition with all information and nice experience


  • 5

    Happy with my new car and great service from Jamie, nice and friendly x x

    By Janine Irwin on 27 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yes I would recommend there service and there garage x x


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Curtis Greene on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service from start to finish from JT vehicles. All my questions answered without any issues, car was presented perfectly on delivery and the aftercare has been 5 star as well. Couldnt recommend JT enough if your looking for a new car.


  • 5

    By Derek Taylor on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, and great choice of vehicles


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›

J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES