play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES

At JT Vehicles South Lakes we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES

J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Umayr I on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Jamie and his team were class all round from start to finish. Would definitely recommend JT Vehicles to anyone who is looking to purchase a car. All the best for the futureπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ


  • 5

    By Tina B on 15 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From when I answered the add on auto trader to purchasing my new car, Jamie was nothing but professional, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. The car was as advertised and was MoT and cleaned thoroughly when I came to collect. I Highly recommend!


  • 5

    SQ5 Brilliant Experience start to finish

    By Steve H on 22 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My smile is huge! Spent a number of months working out my wants, SUV luxurious, comfortable but with buckets of grunt. Spotted a stunning one and sent up an enquiry. From the first contact and speedy response, the buying process and part exchange, to the delivery and hand over through to after care. I can't thank JT Vehicles enough. 5 star treatment, a warm and professional service and a stunning motor. If you are debating with your conscious contact JT and they will meet your expectations One happy geek πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜Ž


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Lindsay T on 19 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First class service went out of his way to assist us Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Customer Sevcive / Review

    By Malc B on 26 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish. I bought a car of JT Vehicles at the start of COVID-19 a few months back ( Land Rover Evoque ) and they went above and beyond anything we could of wished for. As it was a surprise for my wife birthday he and his wife delivered the car to me 200 miles (Lincolnshire) away from his premises. He / they now has a life time customer. I just felt so confident and fully secure in the knowledge that I had purchased my vehicle from a reliable and trustworthy dealer. If you find a better dealership than JT vehicles then good luck... 10 star service.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Nick L on 02 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Jamie was very professional throughout the whole process and made trading in my Sportage very easy.When I picked up my Audi A3 from him it was immaculate and in showroom condition highly recommend JT vehicles and will definitely do business with them in the future


  • 5

    Mini Countryman Cooper S in Blazing Red

    By Jeremy and Denise A on 19 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Genuinely very impressed by Jamie, superb service from start to finish. The car was beautifully presented. Would have absolutely no hesitation in dealing with him again. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Todd/James M on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, helpful and honest. Top cars and top man, totally recommend and wouldn't hesitate buying from Jamie again. This is the one, the place to buy your cars from! Thanks Jamie all the best!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Neale R on 23 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very professional service from start to finish & Jamie was always on hand to be very helpful & answered everything i asked,,, the car is exceptional


  • 5

    Toyota GT86

    By Jeff N on 07 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having seen a car online I was a bit apprehensive about travelling from the east coast to view it, Jamie talked me through the process and was a pleasure to deal with, car is stunning, Jamie even sorted out my tax & stuff so I could drive away on the day. Would definitely use garage again, thanks again Jamie