play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES

At JT Vehicles South Lakes we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES

J T VEHICLES SOUTH LAKES
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jayne S on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jamie literally couldn’t do enough to help especially during this unprecedented time. Excellent customer service and attention to detail.


  • 5

    I bought an Audi TT s

    By David M on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jamie made the whole experience easy with a very professional and friendly manner. The sort of trader you feel you can trust and would return to because of his manner.


  • 5

    Excellent experience from start to finish

    By Steve P on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new Car Jamie was easy to deal with from the start, communication was excellent and honest, car was as described. The whole process from initial contact regarding the car through to purchasing was faultless, after service has been to the same high standard.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John C on 12 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with Chris when purchasing my vehicle and the service was flawless, having mainly dealt with main dealers when buying in the past this place was a refreshing change. All questions were answered honestly and promptly, no pressure sale and no hidden charges for anything. I would absolutely recommend this company to anyone looking for a new vehicle, they even delivered the car up to Edinburgh on a day that suited me, upon arrival I was shown round the vehicle and it was as per the description on the ad an immaculate well presented motor. Top service and a huge thank you for delivering a car I've been hunting for for quite some time.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks to Jamie for fantastic service, a super car and such quick turn around. Having had difficulties with a main dealership, it was a relief to have such a friendly and professional experience. We are really happy with our new Berlingo. Highly recommended - thank you!


  • 5

    Just brilliant 🀩

    By Suzanne R on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just replaced my trusty chariot with a beautiful V40 R-Design Pro from Jamie. I’d found the perfect car but I was in 2 minds to make a 7hr round trip to complete the purchase. From the first conversation with Jamie my decision was made, absolutely brilliant to deal with and made the whole process so easy. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you 😊


  • 5

    By Umayr I on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Jamie and his team were class all round from start to finish. Would definitely recommend JT Vehicles to anyone who is looking to purchase a car. All the best for the futureπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ


  • 5

    By Tina B on 15 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From when I answered the add on auto trader to purchasing my new car, Jamie was nothing but professional, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. The car was as advertised and was MoT and cleaned thoroughly when I came to collect. I Highly recommend!


  • 5

    SQ5 Brilliant Experience start to finish

    By Steve H on 22 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My smile is huge! Spent a number of months working out my wants, SUV luxurious, comfortable but with buckets of grunt. Spotted a stunning one and sent up an enquiry. From the first contact and speedy response, the buying process and part exchange, to the delivery and hand over through to after care. I can't thank JT Vehicles enough. 5 star treatment, a warm and professional service and a stunning motor. If you are debating with your conscious contact JT and they will meet your expectations One happy geek πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜Ž


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Lindsay T on 19 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First class service went out of his way to assist us Would highly recommend